Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

jana235
Daughter's Wedding
Gender: Female
Location: Reston, VA, USA
Age: 70
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:4
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Anglican
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:fun french and faith Texan girl
  • Music:Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Dirks Bentley, Eric Church, Carrie Underwood, Matt Redman
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Clint Eastwood, Meryl Streep
  • Favorite TV shows:Downton Abbey, Interview shows, Fox News, etc.
  • Outdoor activity:Horseback riding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Clubs, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:France- Provence or Paris, Israel, South or Southwest USA
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, French, Greek, Mediterranean, Mexican, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Clyde's, Passion Fish
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Baylor University Waco, Texas
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)