Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

jan001
Michigan
Gender: Female
Location: South Bend, IN, USA
Age: 53
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 47%
  •   red: 35%
  •   white: 16%
  •   blue: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Media
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm a believer in Christ!
  • Music:Contemporary Gospel, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I listen to all kinds of music..but mostly Postive Upbeat Christian Music!
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Tourist...Angelina Jolie/Johnny Depp
  • Favorite TV shows:Don't watch TV....get my news on line.
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Gardening, Photography, SCUBA Diving, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Martial Arts, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Caribbean....somewhere WARM!
  • Food:American, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Lots of them!
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Lots of Education
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)