Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Gender: Male
Location: Jacksonville, FL, USA
Age: 36
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Claim Jumper/Cattle Rustler
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Fun Guy
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Folk, Oldies, Punk, Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Beatles, Queen, Nirvana, Bracket, Aquabats, Minor Threat, Streetlight Manifesto, Ramshackle Glory
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Musical, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Willy Wonka, the original one....
  • Favorite TV shows:The Simpsons
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sports/Athletics, Surfing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Music, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:would be awesome
  • Food:Caribbean/Cuban, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Southwestern, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Not chain places....
  • Politics:Into the wind
  • Schools attended:Lots of them....
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)