Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

jackyssn
Gender: Female
Location: West Lafayette, IN, USA
Age: 43
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Black
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:health
  • Ethnicity:African, Black / African descent
  • Languages Spoken:Afrikaans, English, French

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am average bodywise, God fearing person looking forward to mingle with whoever God will nominate
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Country/Western, Gospel, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I like music that uplift my soul and bring me close to God
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Romance
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Running, Sailing, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Crafts, Games, Music, Reading, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:adventure/discover/relax brain
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian, Seafood, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:ivytech
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)