Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

ithegreatest
Flying High
Gender: Male
Location: 4 Corners, FL, USA
Age: 47
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 3" (190 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Pentecostal
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Project Manager
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am the work hard / play hard type that approaches life and with a very positive outlook
  • Music:Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Hip Hop, Inspirational, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:No 1 particular, just love good music of all genres
  • Movie:Documentary, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Usual Suspects, Silence of the Lambs, Predator, Farenheight 911
  • Favorite TV shows:American Idol, News, Sports
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, SCUBA Diving, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Movies/TV, Politics, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Flying to a European country then taking a Meditteranean cruise
  • Food:American, Caribbean/Cuban, Japanese, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Moon Fish
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:UF, UCF
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)