Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

italianstallion4
Gender: Male
Location: Springfield, VT, USA
Age: 69
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Silver
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:caring, family oriented, active, love sports, like good food & wine, golf & gardening are passions
  • Music:Blues, Classic Rock, Folk, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Beatles, CCR, Dave Matthews, James Taylor
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Musical, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Godfather; Rocky 1, The Queen of Hearts.
  • Favorite TV shows:None, I like to follow the Boston sports teams & PGA golf
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Golf, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Politics, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:The Amalfi Coast, A beachfront resort with a good golf course
  • Food:American, Barbeque, French, Italian, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:None in particular as long as it serves quality food & provides good service
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:St Michael's College & the University of Vermont
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)