Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Gender: Male
Location: Oak Creek, WI, USA
Age: 50
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 44%
  •   white: 29%
  •   red: 19%
  •   yellow: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Bald
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:3
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:sprinklerfitter
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:serious with a sense of humor
  • Music:Blues, Classic Rock, Jazz, Oldies
  • Favorite bands and musicians:varied
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary
  • Favorite movies and actors:Bullet,Shawshank Redemtion, Jim Carrey
  • Favorite TV shows:Pawn Stars,Fast and Loud
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Gardening, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV
  • My idea of a great trip:Going to Florida ,walking on beach,visiting local attractions.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast food
  • Favorite restaurants:Southwoods,Georgies.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Milw. Tech,MATC,Apprenticeship
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)