Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

At work
Gender: Male
Location: Metairie, LA, USA
Age: 67
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 38%
  •   white: 32%
  •   red: 20%
  •   yellow: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Silver
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Retired
  • Ethnicity:Asian, Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:A romantic
  • Music:Contemporary Gospel, Jazz, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Tony Bennett
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary
  • Favorite movies and actors:Robin Williams, Jack Nickelson
  • Favorite TV shows:History, Science, Military, TLC
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Art, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Music, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Is to be able to forget about home
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Japanese
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Many
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)