Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Fort Worth, TX, USA
Age: 55
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 43%
  •   white: 35%
  •   yellow: 14%
  •   red: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:accounting
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Fun loving, caring old school woman!
  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Jazz
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Pink Floyd, Journey almost any no rap, no punk
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Pretty Woman, Sleepless in Seattle
  • Favorite TV shows:Criminal Minds, Mentalist, The Voice, X Factor etc.
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Gardening, Sunbathing, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Movies/TV, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Belize, Hawaii, Colorado, Cozumel
  • Food:American, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Uncle Julios, Tastebuds, The Original, Charlestons
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:TCJC
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)