Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

imheadingtherightway
My son and I
Gender: Male
Location: Walker, IA, USA
Age: 29
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 38%
  •   yellow: 26%
  •   blue: 24%
  •   red: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Lutheran
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Driver
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Loving family man, strong faith, love to hang out with family an friends,
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Country/Western
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Mercy Me, Jason Alden, ACDC
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Tommy Boy, Black Sheep, Walking Tall, Gone in Sixty Seconds, Time To Kill, The Rock, Chris Farley
  • Favorite TV shows:Dexter, Friends, CSI Miami, Criminal Minds
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Going anywhere as long as my 2 kids are with me
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Italian, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Texas Roadhouse, Granite City,
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:North-LInn High School, Kirkwood Community College
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a very trendy person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)