Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

on LIRR train
Gender: Female
Location: Elmhurst, NY, USA
Age: 38
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:I'll tell you later
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Black
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Frequently
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Survey Taker
  • Ethnicity:Asian
  • Languages Spoken:English, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am a dog lover
  • Music:Dance/Disco, Gospel, Jazz, Oldies
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Swing Out Sister
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Horror, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite TV shows:Hell's Kitchen, American Idol, etc
  • Outdoor activity:Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:have a good companion
  • Food:Barbeque, Chinese, European, Italian, Korean
  • Favorite restaurants:love all kind of food as long as it doesnt contain onion and too spicy
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)