Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

imac1024
Thanksgiving 2011
Gender: Male
Location: Nashua, NH, USA
Age: 49
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 43%
  •   white: 33%
  •   blue: 22%
  •   red: 1%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Presbyterian
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:High Tech Private Equity
  • Ethnicity:African, Asian, Black / African descent, Caribbean, Caucasian / White, East Indian, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islands, Other
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Family guy seeks great woman!
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Dance/Disco, Folk, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Chris Tomlin, Hillsong, Kim Walker, Fleetwood Mac, Steve Winwood
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Tom Hanks, Clint Eastwood, Kate Hudson, Geena Davis
  • Favorite TV shows:History Channel, Discovery, Big Bang Theory, Royal Pains, The Nanny (reruns), The Office
  • Outdoor activity:Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:great weather with great people
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Johns Hopkins University, Harvard University Kennedy School
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)