Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

iheartrugby
Gender: Female
Location: Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
Age: 27
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 56%
  •   red: 20%
  •   blue: 13%
  •   white: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Pentecostal
  • Church I attend now:Pentecostal
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, French

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Country/Western, Gospel, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Jesus Culture, Misty Edwards, Brad Paisley, Carrie Underwood
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Almost anything with superheroes
  • Favorite TV shows:New Girl, Modern Family, Big Bang, Castle, Dr. Who, Parks & Rec, Arrow, Flash
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Renting a car and roadtripping to wherever
  • Food:Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, Japanese, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Sushi always wins.
  • Schools attended:University of Waterloo, Ni%$#!%ing University, Université de Nantes
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)