Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

ieshanb
Gender: Female
Location: Baltimore, MD, USA
Age: 22
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 40%
  •   yellow: 28%
  •   blue: 21%
  •   red: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Student
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am really into sports and i am a fun, loving, person.
  • Music:Gospel, Hip Hop, Pop/Top 40
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Daughtry, Chris Brown, etc..
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy
  • Favorite movies and actors:Stomp the Yard, Mr and Mrs. Smith etc..
  • Favorite TV shows:a lot
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Horseback riding, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Art, Clubs, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:Any vacation or seeing other places
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Indian, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:I dont really have favorites
  • Schools attended:Baltimore City Communiry College, Stevenson University(currently attending)
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)