Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

hzellmer
Gender: Female
Location: Ketchikan, AK, USA
Age: 29
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 35%
  •   white: 26%
  •   yellow: 25%
  •   red: 14%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Frequently
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Nazarene
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:Councilor
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Other
  • Languages Spoken:Italian, Japanese, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Fun, Loyal, Funny, Smart, Cute, Moral, Driven and Loving
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Gospel, Punk, Rap, Rock n Roll, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Skillet, Superchicks,Kutless,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:You Got Mail, I can do bad all by myself, Tyler Perry favoret male actor,
  • Favorite TV shows:House, Meet the Browns, The Mentalist, RoseMerry in Tyme
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Birdwatching, Gardening, Photography, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Clubs, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Going to a place with family, Or going to a place like Japan,Rome, England, Mexico
  • Food:Barbeque, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Resaurants with organic options
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:High School, Nazaren Bible College, University of Southeast Alaska.
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a very trendy person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)