Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

huntinthecountry
Just me.
Gender: Male
Location: Myrtle Creek, OR, USA
Age: 29
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 43%
  •   white: 24%
  •   yellow: 17%
  •   blue: 15%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 3" (190 cm)
  • Build:Large but muscular
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:CEO of a 501(c)3 non profit hunting and fishing guide service
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Native American
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:God fearing redneck, nerdy at times; a Country boy will survive.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Heavy Metal, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Skillett, Nirvana, 38th Paralell, Carrie Underwood, Trace Adkins, Brad Paisley, Toby Keith, Flyleaf,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Star Trek, Star Wars, LOTR, Hunger Games, Hobbit, 3:10 to Yuma, Disney stuff, Saving Private Ryan..
  • Favorite TV shows:The Outdoor Channel, Sportsman Channel, Fox News, The Middle, Goldbergs, Breaking Bad, Star Trek
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Hunting elk in Montana or visiting a Disney park
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, Fast food, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Outback Steakhouse, Roadhouse Grill, tiny little seafood shops at the docks, NOT MCDONALDS!!!!!
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Oregon State University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)