Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

hornet1968
bus. profile photo
Gender: Male
Location: Wisconsin Dells, WI, USA
Age: 64
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Silver
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Lutheran
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:sports industry
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Oldies, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Groups like the BeeGees and singers like James Taylor
  • Movie:Drama, Mystery, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Don't watch a lot of movies but a couple older movies I really likes were LOVE STORY and Brain's Son
  • Favorite TV shows:mostly sports
  • Outdoor activity:Golf, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Collecting, Music, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:I have travel a lot overseas with my business. Still like a casual trip places in the states.
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, German, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Smith & Wollensky's or Ruth Cris for steaks or any great seafood place
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:high school and US Army
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)