Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

this is me :-)
Gender: Male
Location: Lincoln, NE, USA
Age: 41
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:self employeed
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Classic Rock, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:tom petty, journey , ac-dc,nickleback..
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:heat, king pin,
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:driving cross country and seeing the great land marks staying in small bed and breakfest places
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:china inn, la mexicana, out back,
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:scottsbluff high school, and western nebraska commuity college.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)