Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Gender: Female
Location: Birchwood, WI, USA
Age: 32
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 47%
  •   white: 35%
  •   red: 13%
  •   yellow: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Pentecostal
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Preschool Teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:A dreamer...
  • Music:Blues, Country/Western, Jazz
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Sugarland
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy
  • Favorite movies and actors:Two Weeks Notice, GI Joe the Rise of the Cobra, Beauty & the Beast
  • Favorite TV shows:Currently: Person of Interest; For rainy, sick or I can't sleep times: Friends
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Sunbathing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Games, Reading, Shopping, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:A sandy quite beach in a hammack drinking pina calodas! Ah is it vacation time yet?!
  • Food:Barbeque, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Panera, this little hole in the wall Greek place back home that served the best gyros...yummy!
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)