Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

hopeeternal77
Gender: Female
Location: Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Age: 38
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 64%
  •   blue: 24%
  •   yellow: 13%
  •   red: 0%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have or want children
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Seventh-Day Adventist
  • Church I attend now:Seventh-Day Adventist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Admin
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:A child of God who is learning to take risks for Him.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Folk, Gospel, Inspirational, Jazz, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Southern Gospel, Techno/Rave/Jungle, Traditional Gospel, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Casting Crowns, 80's music, Steve Green, Debussy, Albinoni, Mozart, Crystal Lewis, Chris Tomlin, etc
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:Fiddler on the Roof, Sound of Music, A town like Alice, The man from snowy river series, etc
  • Favorite TV shows:when I did have a TV I liked....Frasier, Dr. Quinn, Little House On the prairie,
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Dancing, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywhere there is water; Camping; nature; learning
  • Food:Chinese, German, Indian, Japanese, Korean, Mediterranean, Persian, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:thai; japanese; korean; indian
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)