Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

bubbly experience
Gender: Female
Location: Broomfield, CO, USA
Age: 64
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 60%
  •   white: 24%
  •   yellow: 16%
  •   red: 0%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Presbyterian
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:medical assistant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Country/Western, Folk, Gospel, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Legacy Five, Blackwood Brothers, Oak Ridge Boys, Elvis Presley
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Jesus of Nazareth, Pearl Harbor, Parent Trap
  • Favorite TV shows:Andy Griffith, I Love Lucy, Cheers
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Crafts, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Exploring all the back roads of this beautiful state of Colorado
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:Carraba's, Olive Garden
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Central College, Pella Iowa
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)