Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Straight hair
Gender: Female
Location: Fairfield, OH, USA
Age: 48
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:Registered Nurse
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am compassionate, loving and giving. I'm a great listener and would enjoy being your best friend
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Rock, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Toby Mac, Newsboys, Rascall Flats,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Shawshank Redemption, A Walk to Remember, Forrest Gump
  • Favorite TV shows:Greys Anatomy
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:is getting to spend quality time with special people. But I really like the beach.....
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Hibatchi, and anyplace with great atmosphere
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:UC, Christ College of Nursing
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)