Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

homechefkenneth
Gender: Male
Location: North Wales, PA, USA
Age: 28
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Chef
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:Arabic, English, Italian, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Faith In God first, Family, Close Friends, Culinary Arts, Outdoors, Simplicity. Love, Compassian.
  • Music:Classic Christian, Country/Western, Jazz, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Reggae, Soft Rock, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Derks Bentley, Johny cash, Ben Harper,Maxwell, George Strait, Stars, a good mix
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:The River Runs Through It
  • Favorite TV shows:National Geographic, Discovery, Antiques roadshow lol!
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Photography, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sunbathing, Surfing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Martial Arts, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:The South, raodtrip from NC, to GA, Fla to MS to AK then back to PA
  • Food:American, Barbeque, South American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Favorite was 11 Madison in NYC, and Tinto in Philadelphia
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:The Culinary Institute Of America
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)