Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

hogtownguy
My Latest portrait
Gender: Male
Location: Madison Heights, VA, USA
Age: 77
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 70%
  •   blue: 18%
  •   yellow: 7%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Silver
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Inspirational, Praise & Worship, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Squire Parsons; Signature Sound; Phillips, Craig and Dean; Phil Wickham
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Any Christian based movies
  • Favorite TV shows:The Factor, Hawaii FiveO, Mentalist, many more
  • Outdoor activity:Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, German, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Ruby Tuesday, Bob Evans, Cracker Barrel, Arbys
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Strasburg High, Lynchburg College, Technical
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)