Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

hikingbikingskier
Celebrating at party
Gender: Female
Location: Colorado Springs, CO, USA
Age: 59
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 46%
  •   red: 28%
  •   blue: 17%
  •   yellow: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have or want children
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Presbyterian
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:self employment
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, French

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Inspirational, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Movie:Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite TV shows:House, CSI, old Star Treks
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Games, Movies/TV, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • Food:American, Barbeque, South American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Narai Thai, Craftwood, Marigolds, Ai, Jun's
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Univ. of Colo., Univ. of Houston
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)