Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

highlypositive
Gender: Female
Location: Minneapolis, MN, USA
Age: 36
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Not sure yet
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:stay at home mom

Fun Facts

  • Music:Hip Hop, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock, Techno/Rave/Jungle
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Taylor swift,Michael w smith, maroon 5, one republic, bruno mars,demi lovoto, carly rae jepsen
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama, Foreign Films, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:kuch kuch hota hai, the notebook,titanic,narnia,lord of the rings,first sight,robin hood prince
  • Favorite TV shows:american idol, so you think you can dance
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Shopping
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:panda express .n. red lobster and china buffet
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)