Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Baldwinsville, NY, USA
Age: 82
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:4
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Frequently
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Lutheran
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:chemist
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:German

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Looking for a wife, lost 2 to cancer - got used to having the feminine presence, liked it
  • Music:Country/Western, Newwave, Oldies
  • Favorite bands and musicians:narada, mancini, gatihers,celtic, bluegrass
  • Movie:Cartoons, Comedy
  • Favorite movies and actors:meryl streep, tom hanks, jack nicholson
  • Favorite TV shows:animal planet, history pawn shop
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sailing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:kicking leaves in the Fall on the "seasonal highways"in the Adirondacks
  • Food:American, Chinese, German
  • Favorite restaurants:olive garden, Tabatha's kitchen
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:lafayette college
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)