Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

 Summer day's
Gender: Male
Location: Eugene, OR, USA
Age: 43
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Manufacturing and Electrical work.
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Gospel, Pop/Top 40, Reggae
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Jack Johnson,and Bob Marley,and 311
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:My favorite Movies Narnia and Fifty first dates and favorite actor is Adam Sandler.
  • Favorite TV shows:The big bang theory and two in a half men.
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Running, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Going to Hawaii. Kayaking and snorkeling,and Swiming and walks in the beach . I love the Sun.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, South American, Italian, Mexican, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:The Olive garden and Baja fresh and Cafe yumm!
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Lane community collage.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)