Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

helga612
Gender: Female
Location: Flagstaff, AZ, USA
Age: 69
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 38%
  •   white: 32%
  •   yellow: 26%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Nazarene
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Love music. Music minor: vocal & choral. love children's ministries (teacher to the bone)
  • Music:Classical, Classic Christian, Country/Western, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Josh Grobin
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Luv them all
  • Favorite TV shows:CSI stuff and spys
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:relaxed, time to check out sites, shop and eat out
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Coco"s, Village Inn, local family places
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:North Park College (Chicago, IL), NAU (Flagstaff, AZ)
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)