Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Spencerville, OH, USA
Age: 44
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 39%
  •   red: 23%
  •   white: 22%
  •   blue: 16%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:4
  • Children home:4
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:Florist
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Happy and fun loving. I enjoy laughing
  • Music:Classic Christian, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Third Day, Casting Crowns, Selah
  • Favorite movies and actors:Has to be G or PG/ I have kids and try to live by example
  • Favorite TV shows:Don't watch much tv
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Clubs, Charity/Volunteering, Games, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:is spent with family doesn't matter where
  • Food:Chinese, Mexican, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Our Local Thai Restaurant
  • Politics:Ultra Conservative
  • Schools attended:Cosmatology, Ohio Peace Officer Training, Youth Ministry
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)