Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

hcsrenejr
Traveling job1-job2
Gender: Male
Location: Glendale, NY, USA
Age: 45
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 33%
  •   yellow: 27%
  •   white: 24%
  •   red: 16%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Large but muscular
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:Interpreter
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:EASY OUT GOING PEOPLE PERSON, FRIENDLY AND SHARING
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Inspirational, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:DOWN HERE
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:TRUE ROMANCE , Christian Slater
  • Favorite TV shows:two and a half men
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Sports/Athletics, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Restaurants, Shopping, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:anywhere with the right person
  • Food:Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Seafood, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:sooo many
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:art school, electronics , computer apps ,
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)