Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

harmonies4Him
In South Africa
Gender: Female
Location: Lexington, KY, USA
Age: 36
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 46%
  •   white: 34%
  •   yellow: 16%
  •   red: 3%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Ready to LIVE my life....love to sing, spend time with family, and go to the movies.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Inspirational, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Tim Hughes, Matt Redman, Third Day, Hillsong
  • Movie:Comedy, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Recentlly...The Help, Soul Surfer, Couragous, too many to list.....
  • Favorite TV shows:Criminal Minds, Lost...(but now it is lost), The Big Bang Theory (no I don't believe in it)
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Crafts, Movies/TV, Music, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Is one with those I care about, serves a purpose whether it is to serve others or those I am with
  • Food:American, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:Bob Evans, Texas Roadhouse, Applebees...
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Midway College and Georgetown College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)