Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Gender: Male
Location: Centerville, SD, USA
Age: 26
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Student
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Skillet, Jars of Clay, Needtobreathe, For King & Country, Red, Blindside, Queen, Muse
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Planet of the Apes movies, Dark Knight Movies, Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, anything from the 80s
  • Favorite TV shows:Psych,The Mentalist, Dexter, Friends, The Last Airbender!! Modern Family,SNF,MNF,TNF
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Games, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Jerusalem, Rome, Greece
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Italian, Korean, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Hu Hut, Red Lobster, Little Italy's.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:SDSU
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)