Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

handsomepete
June 2013
Gender: Male
Location: Baltimore, MD, USA
Age: 51
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 38%
  •   blue: 33%
  •   yellow: 23%
  •   red: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:systems engineer
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Music:Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Punk, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:EWF , Joe Sample, Barry White, Vanessa Williams
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Horror, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:RainMan, Iorn Eagles, Risky Buisness, Officer And A Gentleman
  • Favorite TV shows:Fraisier, Sandford and Son,
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Photography, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Art, Collecting, Computers, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Last minute pack and go
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, European, Italian, Japanese, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:FoGo Deshaw, Moe's Seafood
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Howard Coomunity College
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)