Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Gender: Female
Location: Columbus, OH, USA
Age: 52
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Other
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:teacher
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:cautious and easy going
  • Music:Gospel, Hip Hop, Reggae, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Beyonce, Nicki Menaj, Kirk Franklin
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Love and Basketball, Thin Line Between Love and Hate, Ghost...
  • Favorite TV shows:Big Brother, Project Runway, Single Ladies, basketball, football
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Gardening, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Movies/TV, Music, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:going anywhere with someone I have feelings for
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Red Lobster, Texas Roadhouse
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Capital University & University of Dayton
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)