Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: East Orange, NJ, USA
Age: 53
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Apostolic
  • Church I attend now:Apostolic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:social worker/clergy
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent, Caribbean
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:l have sense a humor
  • Music:Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Jazz, Praise & Worship
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite TV shows:Law and Order, King of Queens, Family Feud, x
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Movies/TV, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:going to dinner in central park or it could be Hawaii.
  • Food:Caribbean/Cuban, Seafood, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:East Indian; Olive garden
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Rutgers university; bloomfield college
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)