Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

greatmusic
Dinner and show 2010
Gender: Male
Location: Seattle and Eastside, WA (Washington State), WA, USA
Age: 53
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 29%
  •   blue: 25%
  •   yellow: 23%
  •   white: 22%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:Self
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Other
  • Languages Spoken:English, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I can be very silly and serious at the same time. See the humor! but it's NOT all a joke, LOL :)
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Folk, Inspirational, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Newwave, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:More into songs than bands, new AND old! Steve Taylor, Beatles, LZ, Dr. Demento, & LOTS more!
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Star Wars IV, Hitch, Hook, The Princess Bride, Matrix??, LOTR?, Romantic com., LOTS of others.
  • Favorite TV shows:Most types, if it's good! Nikita, Burn Notice, Decoded, Covert Affairs, White Collar, many more.
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Photography, Sailing, Sunbathing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Adventure, Fun, Ancient relics, Exploration, maybe some rides, LOL
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Mexican, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Little Thai, Pagliacci, Bamboo Garden, Joey's, Araya's, several others.
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:UW, University of Washington, community college, music, and A/V programs
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)