Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

gramary
Gender: Female
Location: Saint Paul, MN, USA
Age: 61
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 39%
  •   blue: 28%
  •   yellow: 20%
  •   red: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Charismatic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm fun ,honest,compassionate ,kind. hard worker. and I truely love the Lord
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Christian, Country/Western, Gospel, Inspirational, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Reggae, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Beatles-Elvis-Josh Groban-Amy Grant-Vince Gil-Cher-Michael Jackson-Celine Dion-Nora Jones-
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:one of my favorite movies was Forrest Gump. And i love watching old movies like, the little rascals-
  • Favorite TV shows:I don't watch much TV. Fox news. or Documentaries. Or regular news. I use to be a couch potato, but
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Charity/Volunteering, Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:I like to do a lot of sight seeing. shopping. and @ the end of the day relax with a good meal.and. t
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, German, Greek, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:mamas,obbs bar,keys,schroeders,wongs,coffe cup
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Graduated from HS. Also 1 year St Paul TVI then now its St Paul College.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)