Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

golfinguyy
Gender: Male
Location: Lansing, MI, USA
Age: 62
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 36%
  •   red: 26%
  •   white: 21%
  •   yellow: 17%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Silver
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:manufacturing plant supervisor
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Gospel, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Depends on my mood..any list would be too long
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Dr. Zhivago, Funny Girl, Oh Brother where art Thou..
  • Favorite TV shows:I don't watch many TV shows... I Love Lucy reruns. I watch mostly sports or movies.
  • Outdoor activity:Golf, Sunbathing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Music, Reading, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:taking 3-4 weeks to travel the country in a motor home with the one I love.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Anything but fast food.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)