Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Not the best photo
Gender: Male
Location: Newport News, VA, USA
Age: 51
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 35%
  •   white: 24%
  •   red: 24%
  •   blue: 18%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Large but muscular
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:3
  • Smoking:Whenever I can
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Mechanical Supervisor
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Hard worker,laid back,down to earth,straight forward
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Oldies, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:John Wayne,An Officer and a Gentleman
  • Favorite TV shows:Andy Griffith,NCIS,Forensic Files,Antiques Roadshow
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV
  • My idea of a great trip:Depending on the season,the Mountainsor the Beach
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Golden Corral ???
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:High School,Number Of College/Technical Classes
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)