Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Gender: Female
Location: Baldwinsville, NY, USA
Age: 54
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 30%
  •   white: 29%
  •   yellow: 27%
  •   red: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:5+
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Presbyterian
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:lpn
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Daughter, her Son, & Husband no longer live wit
  • Music:Christian Rock, Country/Western, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:casting Crowns, Amy Grant,Martina Mcbride, Plumb, Mandiza
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:because I said So Julliette Roberts
  • Favorite TV shows:enjoying Everyday Life, Reba, Everybody loves Raymond
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:peace & quiet, rainbows, 80's, low humidity, blue water,
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Fast food, Italian, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Ruby Tuesdays, Olive Garden,
  • Politics:Into the wind
  • Schools attended:Cato Meridian, Boces
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)