Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

givingourlivesfor
Gender: Male
Location: Litchfield Park, AZ, USA
Age: 45
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 31%
  •   yellow: 27%
  •   white: 22%
  •   blue: 20%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:technical
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:people person, outgoing
  • Music:Christian Rock, Country/Western, Newwave, Punk, Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Disciple, Thousand foot krutch, Skillett, The Cult, Oingo Boingo, The Police, Pixies, Johnny Cash
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Musical, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Robe, The Princess Bride, Passion of the Christ, Jeremiah Johnson, The omega man, About a boy,
  • Favorite TV shows:I dont have enough faith to be an athiest
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Spending time with people I care for.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Devry, Grand Canyon University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)