Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

me and emma
Gender: Male
Location: Athens, AL, USA
Age: 56
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Methodist
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:rental property manager
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm an easy going guy who loves his family.
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Gospel, Oldies, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Allman Brothers, Rolling Stones, Hahk Williams
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:The cowboys - John Wayne, Yes Man - jim Carey, Forest Gump -Tom Hanks
  • Favorite TV shows:Seinfeld, storage wars, Two and a half men
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Dancing
  • My idea of a great trip:Going to Hawaii or Tahiti
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, French, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Pauli's, Surin, Red Lobster, Longhorn
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Athens High School, Calhoun Tech School
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)