Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

gherzberger
Me working from home
Gender: Male
Location: Broken Arrow, OK, USA
Age: 43
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 38%
  •   yellow: 28%
  •   blue: 19%
  •   red: 14%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Lutheran
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Senior Drafting/Designer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Gospel, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll, Southern Gospel
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite TV shows:American Pickers, Pawn Stars, Duck Dynasty & American Idol
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Sports/Athletics, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Games, Movies/TV, Politics, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:a week at tropical island.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Fast food, French, German, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Logans Steakhouse, JL's Bar-B-Que
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Tulsa Technology Center, Tulsa Community College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)