Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

My head Dec '08
Gender: Male
Location: Normal, IL, USA
Age: 38
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 44%
  •   blue: 40%
  •   yellow: 12%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Other - as of December of 2013, I am taking some time off to evaluate some startup opportunites and full-time positions in other industries - I am financially sound and stable
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:whatever
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:really, its all about the same, trust me
  • Favorite TV shows:most are a complete waste of time
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Movies/TV, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Great relationships and conversation along the way,
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Fast food, Indian, Mexican, Southwestern, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Thai or Indian
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Univ of IL, IL St. Univ, junior college
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)