Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Rowlett, TX, USA
Age: 30
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Black
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Radio Personality/DJ
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Im passionate about life ,family and my job
  • Music:Blues, Folk, Hip Hop, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies
  • Favorite bands and musicians:David Gray,Sigur Ros, Dave Mathews, and 50s and 60s Doo-Wop
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Pulp Fiction, Kill Bill I&II, Shawshank Redemption,
  • Favorite TV shows:Gang land, Lock Up Raw, And anything on the Bio. Channel
  • Outdoor activity:Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Martial Arts, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:Packing up for a few days and going to the beach for a few days, or a day trip to Colorado
  • Food:Greek, Mexican, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Glories, Chipotle, Bread Winners,
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Rowlett High School & Colorado State
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)