Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

getherline
Oct 25, 2011
Gender: Female
Location: La Grande, OR, USA
Age: 64
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Assembly of God
  • Church I attend now:Pentecostal
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:retired
  • Ethnicity:Asian, Caucasian / White, East Indian, Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Pacific Islands

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I believe the day you decide to quit learning is the day you begin dying.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Inspirational, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:don't have any favorites
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary
  • Favorite movies and actors:no favorites
  • Favorite TV shows:don't watch tv
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Gardening, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Crafts, Music, Reading, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:It's not important where we go, just that we aren't rushed for time.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Anywhere good food is served.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Oklahoma State University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)