Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

at a friends party
Gender: Female
Location: Santa Fe, NM, USA
Age: 71
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 33%
  •   blue: 29%
  •   yellow: 23%
  •   red: 15%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Silver
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:semi retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Jazz, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Latin bands/Andrea Bocelli/Tony Bennett/Michael Buble'(sp)
  • Movie:Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:oldies--African Queen /The King and I/etc.
  • Favorite TV shows:The Hallmark Movie Channel/science Channel
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Photography, Sailing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Martial Arts, Music, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:is to find the ocean and sit on the beach or dilly-dally anywhere.
  • Food:Chinese, Greek, Mediterranean, Mexican, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Tomasitas
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)