Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

gemma2
Gender: Female
Location: Fairborn, OH, USA
Age: 58
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 38%
  •   white: 25%
  •   red: 23%
  •   yellow: 14%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Assembly of God
  • Church I attend now:Assembly of God
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Nurse
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Casting Crowns, Jerry Vale, Tony Bennet, Michael Buble, George Jones, Martha Munizzi, George Strait
  • Movie:Horror, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Godfather I II and III, Rocky I II III and Rocky Balboa, Lonesome Dove, Robert Duvall #1, Robert DeN
  • Favorite TV shows:This is Your Day, Ken Copeland, Grey's Anatomy, Soprano's
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Collecting, Computers, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:To the mountains, touristy things, most of all enjoying family and friends
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Authentic Italian, homestyle, Barbeque
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Trotwood H.S., RETS Tech, Hondros College
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)