Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

gators321
Gender: Male
Location: Goshen, IN, USA
Age: 27
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Christian Reformed
  • Church I attend now:Nazarene
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Plant supervisor
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Hip Hop, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Rap, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Techno/Rave/Jungle
  • Favorite bands and musicians:jeremy camp,needtobreathe,casting crowns, sidewalk prophets,tom petty,Hillsong United,Matthew West,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:shawshank redemption, the book of eli,old school,Law abiding Citizen,The Boondock Saints
  • Favorite TV shows:espn,cops,dateline,dirty jobs,Shark Tank,The Dan Le Batard show
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Golf, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:great food, adventure, no plans, having fun
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Anything with fresh seafood
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:goshen high school, ivy tech
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)